Return to Home Page
Van Diest Supply Company

Corporate Headquarters

Shipping Address 1434 220th Street, Webster City, IA 50595-7628
Mailing Address PO Box 610, Webster City, IA 50595-0610
WATS Line 800-779-2424
General Telephone 515-832-2366
After Hours Telephone 515-832-5691
Shipping and Receiving 515-832-8665
General FAX 515-832-2955
General E-Mail info@vdsc.com

Founder, Chairman & CEO
Bob Van Diest Telephone 515-832-2366

President
Jake Van Diest Telephone 515-832-2366
Jake Van Diest E-Mail jake.vandiest@vdsc.com

Vice President
John Van Diest Telephone 515-832-2366
John Van Diest E-Mail john.vandiest@vdsc.com

Accounting Department
Accounting Telephone 515-832-8659
Accounting FAX 515-832-2955
Accounting E-Mail accounting@vdsc.com
Gregg Olson E-Mail gregg.olson@vdsc.com
Jody Klaver E-Mail jody.klaver@vdsc.com

Credit Department
Jim Heerema Telephone 515-832-8662
Jim Heerema E-Mail jim.heerema@vdsc.com
Shirley Svenson Telephone 515-832-2366 EXT: 3846
Shirley Svenson E-Mail shirley.svenson@vdsc.com
Credit FAX 515-832-8835

Personnel Department
Carolyn Cross Telephone 515-832-8661
Carolyn Cross E-Mail carolyn.cross@vdsc.com
Ashley Dinsdale Telephone 515-832-2366 EXT: 3726
Ashley Dinsdale E-Mail ashley.dinsdale@vdsc.com
Personnel FAX 515-832-6797
© 2007- Van Diest Supply Company
Propelled by Visit www.avtex.com