Return to Home Page
Van Diest Supply Company


Please select a location or individual below for more information

Distribution Centers

Marshall, Missouri
Iola, Kansas
Harlan, Iowa
Wilton, Iowa

Agricultural Area Managers

Hank Thomas—Missouri

Specialty Area Managers

Scott Benfer—Eastern Kansas and West Tier of Counties in Missouri
Brent Flood—Central Missouri
Mike Sprick—Eastern Missouri and Southern Illinois

© 2007- Van Diest Supply Company