Van Diest Supply Company
Skip to content
Search the website from:

Spring and Fall Meetings

Mosquito Control Events  

Event Location Details
 

Kansas

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 / Dodge City, KS
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 / Salina, KS
Thursday, April 4, 2019 / Ottawa, KS

Colorado

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 / Brighton, CO
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 / Pueblo, CO
Thursday, April 11, 2019 / Durango, CO 

South Dakota

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 / Pierre, SD
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 / Aberdeen, SD
Thursday, April 25, 2019 / Mitchell, SD
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 / Rapid City, SD

Montana

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 / Miles City, MT
Thursday, May 2, 2019 / Glasgow, MT

Wyoming

Friday, May 3, 2019 / Sheridan, WY  (EQUIPMENT ONLY)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 / Cheyenne, WY
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 / Casper, WY
Thursday, May 19, 2019 / Wordland, WY 

North Dakota

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 / Minot, ND
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 / Grand Forks, ND
Thursday, May 16, 2019 / Jamestown, ND

Nebraska

Tuesday, June 4, 2019 / Lincoln, NE
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 / Burwell, NE
Thursday, June 6, 2019 / Minden, NE
Friday, June 7, 2019 / Gering, NE

2019 Mosquito Conference & Association Meetings:

West Central Mosquito Control Association

March 5th & 6th, 2019 / Layton, UT

North Central Mosquito Control Association

April 3rd & 4th, 2019 / Andover, MN

Washington Days

May 14th & 15th, 2019 / Washington, D.C.


End-User Meetings

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 / Sioux Falls, SD
SDSU Extension
2001 E 8th
NEW LOCATION

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 / Waverly, IA
Contact Terry Griffith for info:  563-260-1838
VEGETATION MANAGEMENT SEMINAR ONLY

Thursday, November 29, 2018 / Coralville, IA
Contact Terry Griffith for info:  563-260-1838
VEGETATION MANAGEMENT SEMINAR ONLY

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 / Loveland, CO
Embassy Suites
4705 Clydesdale Pkwy

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 / Cheyenne, WY
Laramie County Community College
Center for Conference Bldg
1400 East College Drive / I-80 Exit 364
South on College Drive

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 / Grand Junction, CO
Clarion Inn
755 Horizon Dr

Thursday, January 17, 2019 / Pueblo, CO
Walking Stick Golf Course
4301 Walking Stick Blvd

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 / Dodge City, KS
United Wireless Arena
4100 Comanche St

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 / East Peoria, IL
Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino
21 Blackjack Blvd

Wednesday, January 30, 2019 / Rochelle, IL
Holiday Inn Express
1240 Dement Rd

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 / Columbia, MO
Stoney Creek Inn & Conference Center
2601 South Providence / I-70 Exit 124

 

 

Previous meeting dates (as most are the same every year)  are left as a referencing source for future meeting dates. Locations and dates are subject to change and posted when they are set.

For more information or to RSVP,
call Van Diest Supply Company @ 800-652-9306

 

© 2019 Van Diest Supply Company. All rights reserved.